COUNTRY TEAM RAPID CHAMPIONSHIP 2018

The Team Championship of the Republic of Kazakhstan 2018 on rapid chess (Rapid), dedicated to the memory of Saken Seifullin, will be held from October 8 to 12 in the city of Karaganda in the Sports Palace named after Nurken Abdirov.

The grand opening will be held on October 9th at 15.00.

Teams of the regions of the country and cities of Almaty and Astana are allowed to participate in competitions. The Team consists of 3 men plus 1 woman (without reserve). The Karaganda Regional Chess Federation, as a conducting organization, has the right to place an additional second team. To admit the Team to the competition, there must be an Application, certified by the seals of the local state sports body and the corresponding medical and sports dispensary.
Competitions are to be held on a circular system (up to 10 teams). With the participation of more than 10 teams, the competitions will be held according to the Swiss system in 9 rounds. Time control is 15 minutes for the entire game to each participant, plus 10 seconds per turn, starting with the first move. If there are an odd number of teams in the Swiss system competition, the organizers will present an additional team for an even number of teams.

The Teams ranked 1-3 places are awarded with medals, diplomas and cash prizes. The Karaganda Regional Chess Federation has the right to increase the size of the guaranteed prize fund, and also to provide additional material prizes.

The main Referee of the competitions is the international referee – Oleg Rinas.
Preliminary applications for participation are accepted until October 1st, 2018 to the following email: oleg.rinas@gmail.com

Contact phones:
Rinas Oleg Garryevich – 87011808068
Egorov Evgeniy Vladimirovich – 87051122335

Responsibility for the conduct of the competition is assigned to the Committee for Sports and Physical Culture of the Ministry of Culture and Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Kazakhstan Chess Federation, the Karaganda Regional Chess Federation, the judiciary board approved by the Committee for Sports and Physical Culture of the RoK Ministry of Culture and Sports. Responsibility for health-care equipment and safety rests with the Karaganda Regional Chess Federation.

General partner of KCF is NWF Samruk-Kazyna JSC, social partner is foundation for development of social projects “Samruk-Kazyna Trust”.

Regulations of the competitions: download.

Saken Seifollaevich Seifullin was born on October 15, 1894 in the village of Ortau, Karaganda region. He is poet and writer, the founder of modern Kazakh literature, statesman; founder of the Writers’ Union of Kazakhstan; died on April 25, 1938.

КОМАНДНЫЙ ЧЕМПИОНАТ СТРАНЫ 2018 ПО РАПИДУ

ИТОГИ КОМАНДНОГО ЧЕМПИОНАТА РК 2018

С 8 по 12 октября в городе Караганда во Дворце спорта им. Нуркена Абдирова пройдет командный чемпионат Республики Казахстан 2018 года по быстрым шахматам (рапиду), посвященный памяти Сакена Сейфуллина.
Торжественное открытие – 9 октября в 15.00.

К участию в соревнованиях допускаются сборные команды областей страны и городов Алматы и Астана. В составе команды – 3 мужчин плюс 1 женщина без запасных. Карагандинская областная шахматная федерация, как проводящая организация, имеет право выставить дополнительно вторую команду. Для допуска команды к соревнованиям обязательно наличие заявки, заверенной печатями местного государственного спортивного органа и соответствующего врачебно-физкультурного диспансера.
Соревнования проводятся по круговой системе (до 10 команд). При участии более 10 команд соревнования пройдут по швейцарской системе в 9 туров. Контроль времени: 15 минут на всю партию каждому участнику плюс 10 секунд на ход, начиная с первого хода. Если в соревнованиях по швейцарской системе будет нечетное количество команд, организаторы выставляют дополнительную команду для четного количества команд.

Команды, занявшие 1-3 места, награждаются медалями, дипломами и денежными призами. Федерация шахмат Карагандинской области имеет право увеличить размер гарантированного призового фонда, а также предусмотреть дополнительные вещевые призы.
Главный судья соревнований – международный арбитр Олег Ринас.

Предварительные заявки на участие принимаются до 1 октября 2018 на email: oleg.rinas@gmail.com

Контактные телефоны:
Ринас Олег Гарриевич – 87011808068
Егоров Евгений Владимирович – 87051122335

Регламент турнира: скачать.

Ответственность за проведение соревнований возлагается на комитет по делам спорта и физической культуры Министерства культуры и спорта Республики Казахстан, Казахстанскую федерацию шахмат, Карагандинскую областную шахматную федерацию, судейскую коллегию, утвержденную Комитетом по делам спорта и физической культуры Министерства культуры и спорта Республики Казахстан. Ответственность за медико-санитарное обеспечение и технику безопасности возлагается на Карагандинскую областную шахматную федерацию.

Генеральный партнер КФШ — АО «ФНБ «Самрук-Казына», социальный партнер — фонд развития социальных проектов «Samruk-Kazyna Trust».

Сакен Сейфоллаевич Сейфуллин родился 15 октября 1894 в ауле Ортау Карагандинской области. Поэт и писатель, основоположник современной казахской литературы, государственный деятель. Основатель Союза писателей Казахстана. Автор романа «Тернистый путь», сборников стихов «На волнах жизни» (1928), «Кокше-тау» (1929), поэм «Альбатрос» (1933), «Кызыл-ат» (1934) и многих других. Ушел из жизни 25 апреля 1938 года.