VI STAGE OF THE COUNTRY’S CHILDREN’S CUP – 2018

In August 17 – 25, 2018 in the city of Talgar, Almaty region will be held the VI stage of the Children’s Cup of the Republic of Kazakhstan – XVIII International Chess Tournament “Maralsay” for the cup of the first world champion among girls under 20 years old, Flyura Khasanova. The total prize fund of the tournament is 2 680 000 tenge.

The tournament will be held in a picturesque place of Kazakhstan, on the territory of Ile-Alatau National Reserve (“Maral-Say” recreational center, by the way, residence here is mandatory condition for participation in the tournament).

“Maralsay” consists of several competitions:

А. Rating tournament

В. 6th stage of the Children’s Cup of the Republic of Kazakhstan:

  • Personal tournament under 14 years old (2004 and younger)
  • Personal tournament under 10 years old (2008 and younger)
  • Informal personal tournament under 6 years old (2012 and younger)

С. Team event (team consists of 5 people)

Tournament “B” is included in the Youth Cup of the Republic of Kazakhstan, according to its results, points will be scored. Tournaments are held in accordance with the Swiss system in 9 rounds.

The tournament “A” admits all chess players. Chess players with the title of international master and international grandmaster with a rating of FIDE of no less than 2300, veterans over 60 and champions of the country in 2018 among juniors are allowed without a deposit.

General supervision and holding of the VI stage of the Children’s Cup of the Republic is carried out by the Kazakhstan Chess Federation jointly with IE “Musina G.S”. Direct conduct of the competition lies with the panel of judges.

All calculations are made to the full extent upon arrival at IE “Musina G.S”. Applications for participation in competitions are accepted until August 1, 2018. In case of arrival without prior application, acceptance of participants is not guaranteed.

All details regarding the terms of participation, awards, transfer, accommodation and others – in the Regulations of the VI stage of the Children’s Cup of the Republic of Kazakhstan (download).

Contact numbers:

  • 8 777 523 23 64 – Khasanova Flyura Sirenevna
  • 8 707 677 20 10 – Grigoryev Albert Vladimirovich
  • 8 707 272 72 42 – Maksimova Victoria Vladimirovna

Email: maralsay@bk.ru

VI ЭТАП ДЕТСКОГО КУБКА СТРАНЫ – 2018

С 17 по 25 августа 2018 в городе Талгар, Алматинской области пройдет VI этап детского Кубка Республики Казахстан – XVIII международный шахматный турнир «Маралсай» на кубок первой чемпионки мира среди девушек до 20 лет Флюры Хасановой. Общий призовой фонд соревнования составляет 2 680 000 тенге.

Турнир пройдет в живописном уголке Казахстана, на территории Иле-Алатауского национального заповедника (база отдыха «Марал-Сай», кстати, проживание здесь является обязательным условием участия в турнире).

«Маралсай» состоит из нескольких соревнований:
А. Рейтинговый турнир
В. 6-ой этап детского Кубка Республики Казахстан:

  • Личный турнир до 14 лет (2004 г.р. и моложе)
  • Личный турнир до 10 лет (2008 г.р. и моложе)
  • Неофициальный Личный турнир до 6 лет (2012 г.р. и моложе)

С. Командный зачет (состав команды 5 человек)

Турнир «В» входит в юношеский Кубок РК, по его результатам будут начислены зачетные очки. Турниры проводятся по швейцарской системе в 9 туров.

К участию в турнире «А» допускаются все желающие шахматисты. Без взноса допускаются шахматисты, имеющие звание ММ и МГ, с рейтингом ФИДЕ не ниже 2300, ветераны старше 60 лет и чемпионы страны 2018 года среди юниоров.

Общее руководство и проведение VI этапа детского Кубка республики осуществляет Казахстанская федерация шахмат совместно с ИП «Мусина Г.С.». Непосредственное проведение соревнований возлагается на судейскую коллегию.

Спонсоры турнира – АО «ФНБ «Самрук-Қазына» и корпоративный фонд «Samruk-Kazyna Trust».

Все расчеты производятся в полном объеме по приезду в ИП «Мусина Г.С.». Заявки на участие в соревнованиях принимаются до 1 августа 2018 года. В случае прибытия без предварительной заявки, прием участников не гарантируется.

Все подробности по условиям участия, наградам, трансферту, проживанию и так далее – в Регламенте VI этапа детского Кубка Республики Казахстан (скачать).

Контактные телефоны:

  • 8 777 523 23 64 – Хасанова Флюра Сиреньевна
  • 8 707 677 20 10 – Григорьев Альберт Владимирович
  • 8 707 272 72 42 – М аксимова Виктория Владимировна

Email: maralsay@bk.ru