RESULTS OF THE V STAGE OF THE CHILDREN’S CUP

The V stage of the Children’s Cup of the Republic of Kazakhstan in classical chess “Priirtyshye 2018” ended in Pavlodar. 288 competitors from 11 regions of the country and from Russian Novosibirsk participated in the competitions. Gold medals: Danial Sapenov (Karaganda region) in the tournament under 10 years old, under 14 years old – Zhangir Bizhigitov (Almaty).

Five main competitions were held within the framework of the festival.
Undisputed prize contenders in the personal tournament among children under 10 years old (tournament B) were initially three competitors, included in the starting list among the first. Another issue is to whom fortune will be more favorable. Danial Sapenov from Karaganda region only two times finished the game in a draw, and scored 8 points out of 9 possible – a gold medal. His closest pursuer– Alan Petukhov from Aktobe also conducted a series of lossless games – a silver medal. Asanali Zhanabayev from Pavlodar won the honorary bronze medal.

The best among girls under 10 years old – Anastasia Ogay (Aktobe), Aidana Koyshybay (Pavlodar) and Adiya Shaikenova (Kokshetau). By the way, Anastasia, started at 100th number, and finished on the fourth, added 1452 points to a zero ELO rating!

Under 8 years old among boys, the best was Temirlan Omar, among girls – Kausar Ali from Kyzylorda.
8 points out of 9 in the tournament under 14 years old (tournament А) – confident victory of Zhangir Bizhigitov from Almaty. The second place was occupied by Chingiz Sarzhanov from Kostanay. It is surprising, but the 3-4 place was shared by two chess players – Temirlan Kerimov from Pavlodar and Elimzhan Kali from Astana – they shared absolutely equal additional indicators!

Under 12 years old among boys, the best was Vladislav Malygin (Pavlodar), among girls – Meirzhan Karataykyzy (Astana).
In the ranking tournament for all comers (tournament A) the best in the open tournament was Pavlodar candidate master, Igor Sannikov – 8 points out of 9. Igor is known as the “Pavlodar giant-killer” – one victory over Anatoly Karpov in the session deserves a special notice. The best veteran was Nazhmiden Kakishev, the best woman is the female grandmaster, the world champion among the seniors (2013) Elena Ankudinova. The Best schoolboy Maxim Chepurnoy.

In the blitz tournament (tournament D), which gathered 146 participants of different ages and ranks, there was no equal to bronze medalist of the recently completed Asian Nations Cup among men – Denis Makhnev – 10 points out of 11 possible! The second place was occupied by Kuanysh Sisabayev, the third – Alisher Suleimenov. All three competitors are natives of Pavlodar. As part of the festival, Denis also held a traditional simultaneous game for young chess players. Honored draws were achieved by chess players from the East Kazakhstan region – Zhaksylyk Akylbek and Rauan Tolegenov.

In the team event (tournament Е), 1st place went to Chigorintsi” team from Pavlodar, 2nd place – chess players of Astana Central Chess Club from the capital of Kazakhstan, 3rd place– Dostyk team also from Pavlodar.
All the tournaments were held with the calculation of the international FIDE rating.

Closure of the festival took place in a solemn atmosphere in the main hall of the Pavlodar Chess House. The audience saw the film about Priirtyshye 2018 festival, congratulated the winners and prize-winners. The awarding ceremony was conducted by the executive director of the chess federation of Pavlodar region, Evgeny Egorov and director of MPI “Youth Sports School No. 3”, Sharip Kashkenov.

Overall management of the organization of the 5th stage of the Children’s Cup of the country lies with the Kazakhstan Chess Federation (KCHF), Department of Physical Culture and Sports of Pavlodar region, Chess Federation of Pavlodar region.

General partner of KCHF – NWF “Samruk-Kazyna” JSC, social partner – fund for the development of social projects “Samruk-Kazyna Trust”

FULL INFORMATION

ИТОГИ V ЭТАПА ДЕТСКОГО КУБКА СТРАНЫ

В Павлодаре завершился V этап детского Кубка Республики Казахстан по классическим шахматам «Прииртышье 2018». В соревнованиях участвовали 288 спортсменов из 11 регионов страны и из российского Новосибирска. Золотые медали завоевали: в турнире до 10 лет – Даниал Сапенов (Карагандинская область), до 14 лет – Жангир Бижигитов (Алматы).

В рамках фестиваля прошли пять основных соревнований.
Неоспоримыми претендентами на призовые места в личном турнире среди детей до 10 лет (турнир «В») изначально были трое спортсменов, значившиеся в стартовом списке в числе первых. Другой вопрос, кому фортуна будет благосклонней. Даниал Сапенов из Карагандинской области в своем выступлении лишь дважды свел партии вничью, и набрал 8 очков из 9 возможных – золотая медаль. Ближайший его преследователь – Алан Петухов из Актобе также провел серию беспроигрышных партий – серебряная медаль. Почетную бронзовую медаль завоевал Асанали Жанабаев из Павлодара.

Лучшими среди девочек до 10 признаны – Анастасия Огай (Актобе), Айдана Койшыбай (Павлодар) и Адия Шайкенова (Кокшетау). Кстати, Анастасия, стартовавшая под 100 номером, и финишировавшая на четвертом, к нулевому рейтингу ЭЛО прибавила 1452 пункта!

В возрасте до 8 лет среди мальчиков лучшим стал павлодарец Темирлан Омар, среди девочек – кызылординка Каусар Али.
8 очков из 9 в турнире до 14 лет (турнир «А») – уверенная победа Жангира Бижигитова из Алматы. Второе место занял Чингиз Саржанов из Костаная. Поразительно, но 3-4 место поделили два шахматиста – Темирлан Керимов из Павлодара и Елимжан Кали из Астаны – у них оказались абсолютно равные дополнительные показатели!

В возрасте до 12 лет лучшим среди мальчиков признан Владислав Малыгин (Павлодар), среди девочек – Меиржан Каратайкызы (Астана).
В рейтинговом турнире для всех желающих (турнир «А») лучшим в опен-турнире стал павлодарский кандидат в мастера Игорь Санников – 8 очков из 9. Игорь слывет «павлодарской грозой авторитетов» — одна победа над Анатолием Карповым в сеансе чего стоит. Лучшим ветераном признан Нажмиден Какишев, лучшая женщина – женский гроссмейстер, чемпионка мира среди сеньор (2013 г) Елена Анкудинова. Лучший школьник Максим Чепурной.

В блиц-турнире (турнир «D»), собравшем 146 участников разных возрастов и разрядов, не было равных бронзовому призеру недавно завершившегося Кубка Азиатских наций среди мужчин – Денису Махневу – 10 очков из 11 возможных! Второе место занял Куаныш Сисабаев, третье – Алишер Сулейменов. Все трое спортсменов – уроженцы из Павлодара. В рамках фестиваля Денис также провел традиционный сеанс одновременной игры для юных шахматистов. Почетных ничьих добились шахматисты из Восточно-Казахстанской области – Жаксылык Акылбек и Рауан Толегенов.

В командном зачете (турнир «Е») 1 место заняла команда «Чигоринцы» из Павлодара, 2-е место – шахматисты ЦШК «Астана» из столицы Казахстана, 3-е место – команда «Достык» также из Павлодара.
Все турниры проводились с обсчетом международного рейтинга ФИДЕ.

Закрытие фестиваля прошло в торжественной обстановке в главном зале павлодарского Дома шахмат. Собравшиеся посмотрели фильм о фестивале «Прииртышье 2018», поздравили победителей и призеров. Награждение провели исполнительный директор федерации шахмат Павлодарской области Евгений Егоров и директор КГУ «ДЮСШ№3» Шарип Кашкенов.

Общее руководство организацией 5 этапа детского Кубка страны осуществляет Казахстанская федерация шахмат (КФШ), управление физической культуры и спорта Павлодарской области, федерация шахмат Павлодарской области.

Генеральный партнер КФШ — АО «ФНБ «Самрук-Казына», социальный партнер — фонд развития социальных проектов «Samruk-Kazyna Trust».

ПОЛНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ