AKHMETOV AND KAIRBEKOVA – NATIONAL RAPID CHAMPIONS

Individual Rapid Championship of Kazakhstan came to an end in Karaganda. Gold medal among men was won by International Master (IM) from Almaty, Ayan Akhmetov. Candidate Master (CM) from Astana, Amina Kairbekova, had no match among women.

It should be noted that both championship leaders showed great results at the National Championship finished the day before. Ayan Akhmetov won the first place on the third boards, Amina Kairbekova was second on the fourth boards. At the individual championship of the Republic they gained 7.5 points out of 9 possible.

Second among men was chess players from West Kazakhstan Region (WKR), Azamat Utegaliev. Honorable third place at the pedestal was given to the international gross master (GM)< Rustam Khusnutdinov. The main coach of women’s national team of Kazakhstan at the team championship came first on the first boards.

Silver medal of the individual rapid championship was won by the chess player from Shymkent, Kristina Kim. Bronze medal was given to the women’s FIDE master, Nazerke Nurgali from Kyzylorda.
Tomorrow, October 14th is the start date of National Individual Blitz Championship.

General partner of KFC: SWF “Samruk Kazyna” JSC, social partner: Social Development Fund “Samruk Kazyna Trust”.

READ MORE DETAILS

АХМЕТОВ И КАЙРБЕКОВА – ЧЕМПИОНЫ СТРАНЫ ПО РАПИДУ

В Караганде завершился личный чемпионат Казахстана по быстрым шахматам (рапиду). Золотую медаль среди мужчин завоевал международный мастер (IM) из Алматы Аян Ахметов. Среди женщин не было равных кандидату в мастера (CM) Амине Кайрбековой из Астаны.

Напомним, что оба лидера первенства показали отличные результаты на завершившемся накануне командного чемпионата страны. Аян Ахметов завоевал первое место на третьих досках, Амина Кайрбекова – на втором месте на четвертых досках. В личном первенстве республики они набрали по 7,5 очка из 9 возможных.

Вторым среди мужчин стал шахматист из Западно-Казахстанской области (ЗКО) Азамат Утегалиев. На почетной третьей ступени пьедестала – международный гроссмейстер (GM) Рустам Хуснутдинов. Главный тренер женской сборной Казахстана в командном чемпионате первенствовал на первых досках.

Серебряную медаль личного чемпионата по рапиду завоевала шахматистка из Шымкента Кристина Ким. Бронзовую медаль – женский мастер ФИДЕ (WFM) Назерке Нургали из Кызылорды.
Завтра, 14 октября стартует личный чемпионат страны по молниеносным шахматам (блицу).

Главный судья соревнований – международный арбитр Олег Ринас.

Генеральный партнер КФШ — АО «ФНБ «Самрук-Казына», социальный партнер — фонд развития социальных проектов «Samruk-Kazyna Trust».

ПОДРОБНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ