A REGULATION ON PAYMENTS FOR SERVICES OF ARBITERS ADOPTED

Next year is the effective year of the regulation on payments for services of judges at the intra-republican and international championships. Thus, Kazakhstan Chess Federation seeks to improve the quality of the tournaments.

– We decided to systematize the payment of services to arbiters. And for each type of tournament – classic, rapid and blitz, a separate payment is provided to the head judge, deputy head judge and line arbiter, – said Irina Grishchenko, executive director of the KCF.

Expenses for payment of services to judges are carried out at the expense of the fund provided in the budget of the KCF for each calendar year. The size and frequency of payment for services may vary at the discretion of the federation. If there are additional funds, the organizers of the competition or the KCF have the right in each individual case to increase the amount of payment for services.

The amount and terms of remuneration are stipulated in Appendix No. 1 (download), which is an integral part of the Regulations (download).

ПРИНЯТО ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ ОБ ОПЛАТЕ УСЛУГ АРБИТРАМ

С начала следующего года вступает в силу положение об оплате услуг судей на внутриреспубликанских и международных чемпионатах. Так образом, Казахстанская федерация шахмат преследует цель улучшить качество проводимых турниров.

— Мы решили систематизировать оплату услуг арбитрам. Причем по каждому виду турниров – классике, рапиду и блицу предусматривается отдельная оплата главному судье, заместителю главного судьи и линейному арбитру, — сообщила исполнительный директор КФШ Ирина Грищенко.

Расходы на выплату услуг судьям, осуществляются за счет фонда, предусмотренного в бюджете КФШ на каждый календарный год. Размер и частота оплаты услуг могут изменяться по усмотрению федерации. При наличии дополнительных средств, организаторы соревнований или КФШ имеют право в каждом отдельном случае увеличить сумму оплаты услуг.

Размеры и условия вознаграждений предусмотрены в Приложении №1 (скачать), которое является неотъемлемой частью Положения (скачать).