FINAL OF KAZAKHSTAN CHAMPIONSHIP AMONG MEN AND WOMEN

On April 21, 2019 in Almaty the Final Championship of Kazakhstan among men and women starts. 22 strongest chess players of the country will attend the championship and share the prize fund in the amount of 5 million tenge among themselves.

“Champion of the Republic of Kazakhstan, separately for men and women, in addition to a cash prize of 600,000 tenge, receives the right to be an official participant from Kazakhstan at the personal Asian Championship, Central Asian Cup and Zonal tournament,” said the head coach of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Dastan Kapaev.

The strongest chess players of the country selected at the previous stages, who are the winners of the championship of the Republic of 2018, the winners of the semifinals of the Championship of Kazakhstan of 2019, the national team chess players, champions of the republic among juniors and nominees from Kazakhstan Chess Federation, will take part in the finals of the championship of Kazakhstan.

“Despite the fact that we are hardened by the games at the World Team Championship, participation in the Kazakhstan Championship requires a special preparation,” Rinat Dzhumabayev admits, “now a very strong generation of chess players is growing up in the country, which is not so easy to beat.”

All participants of the championship receive guaranteed cash prizes, holders of gold, silver and bronze medals are also awarded medals and diplomas.

The final games of the men’s championship will consist of 11 rounds and will last until May 2, the women’s final of 9 rounds will end on April 29th. The tournament is held in a circular system with the further calculation of the rating in FIDE.

More about championship

Download the rules of final of the Kazakhstan Championship among men

Download the rules of final of the Kazakhstan Championship among women

Applications for the Kazakhstan Chess Federation nominee are submitted by sending a letter to the official post of the Federation until April 10 office@kazchess.kz .

Finalists have to confirm their participation before April 10, 2018 by sending a letter to the official mail of the federation office@kazchess.kz .

ФИНАЛ ЧЕМПИОНАТА КАЗАХСТАНА СРЕДИ МУЖЧИН И ЖЕНЩИН

21 апреля 2019 года в Алматы стартует Финал Чемпионата Казахстана среди мужчин и женщин. В чемпионате примут участие 22 сильнейших шахматиста страны, которые разделят между собой призовой фонд в размере 5 млн тенге.

«Чемпион Республики Казахстан, отдельно среди мужчин и женщин, помимо денежного приза в 600 000 тенге получает право быть официальным участником от Казахстана на личном Чемпионате Азии, Кубке Центральной Азии и Зональном турнире», – говорит главный тренер Республики Казахстан Дастан Капаев.

В финале чемпионата Казахстана сойдутся сильнейшие шахматисты страны, прошедшие отбор на предыдущих этапах – призеры чемпионата республики 2018 года, призеры полуфинала Чемпионата Казахстан 2019 года, шахматисты национальной сборной, чемпионы республики среди юношей и номинанты от КФШ.

«Несмотря на то, что мы закалены играми на Командном чемпионате мира, участие в чемпионате Казахстана требует отдельной усиленной подготовки, – признается Ринат Джумабаев, – сейчас в стране подрастает очень сильное поколение шахматистов, обыграть которых не так уж просто».

Все участники чемпионата получают гарантированные денежные призы, обладатели золотых, серебряных и бронзовых медалей также награждаются медалями и дипломами.

Финальные игры чемпионата среди мужчин будут состоять из 11 туров и продлится до 2 мая, женский финал из 9 туров завершится 29 апреля.  Турнир проводится по круговой системе с дальнейшим обсчетом рейтинга в ФИДЕ.

Подробнее

Скачать регламент финала Чемпионата Казахстана среди мужчин

Скачать регламент финала Чемпионата Казахстана среди женщин

Заявки на номинанта КФШ подаются путем направления письма на официальную почту федерации office@kazchess.kz до 10 апреля.

Финалисты обязаны подтвердить свое участие до 10 апреля 2018 года путем направления письма на официальную почту федерации office@kazchess.kz .