CUP OF DINARA SADUAKASOVA

From April 2 to April 4, the Republican chess tournament among students for the Dinara Saduakasova Cup will be held at the Eurasian National University named after L.N.Gumilyov. The prize fund of the tournament will be 1,500,000 tenge.

“The event is held as part of the Year of Youth,” says Dinara, “We are interested in the development and popularization of chess among students and every year we hold tournaments among higher educational institutions of Kazakhstan”.

More than 120 students from all regions of Kazakhstan will take part in the tournament with a FIDE rating calculation. Participants who took the first 10 places in the men’s and the first 7 places in the women’s tournament will be awarded cash prizes, diplomas and medals. Teams that take the first 3 places are awarded with diplomas and medals of the corresponding degrees. The winning team will receive the Dinara Saduakasova Cup. All participants will be given souvenirs.

КУБОК ДИНАРЫ САДУАКАСОВОЙ

Со 2 по 4 апреля в Евразийском Национальном Университете им Л.Н.Гумилева пройдет Республиканский турнир по шахматам среди студентов на Кубок Динары Садуакасовой. Призовой фонд турнира составит 1 500 000 тенге.

«Мероприятие проводится в рамках Года молодежи, – говорит Динара, – Мы заинтересованы в развитии и популяризации шахмат среди студентов и каждый год проводим турниры среди высших учебных заведений Казахстана»

В турнире с обсчетом рейтинга FIDE примут участие более 120 студентов со всех регионов Казахстана. Участники, занявшие первые 10 мест в мужском и первые 7 мест в женском турнирах будут награждены денежными призами, дипломами и медалями. Команды, занявшие первые 3 места, награждаются дипломами и медалями соответствующих степеней. Команда-победитель получит Кубок Динары Садуакасовой. Всем участникам будут вручены памятные сувениры.