CUP OF DINARA SADUAKASOVA

Students from all regions of Kazakhstan took part in the Republican chess tournament for the Cup of international grandmaster Dinara Saduakasova. 50 teams from universities of the country fought for the prestigious award from April 2 to April 4 at the Eurasian National University named after L.N. Gumilev. The total prize fund amounted to 1.5 million tenge.

The winners in the team competition were students of the International University of Information Technologies (IITU, Almaty). The team of Al-Farabi KazNU won second place. The students of the Eurasian National University. L.N.Gumilev won Bronze.

Teams ranked fourth, fifth and sixth places were marked with special prizes and mementoes.

A student of ENU Agmanov Zhandos won in the individual competition among young men, students of the IITU Mezentsev Ivan and Akhmetov Ayan won the second and third places, respectively. Students who ranked from 1 to 10 places among young men were awarded cash prizes.

A student of IITU Nasybullina Alfiya won the gold medal in the individual competition among girls. The second place went to Almatinka Mukhit Aisezim representing Al-Farabi KazNU.  student of ENU. L.N.Gumilyov Omirtaeva Sagynysh won third place. All chess players from 1 to 7 places awarded cash prizes.

In addition to the awardees and winners, all participants received prizes and certificates. Students also received special prizes from partners.

This event is traditional and has been held since 2013. The tournament was held with the support of the Kazakhstan Chess Federation, the Educational Fund named after Sh. Esenov, the Ministry of Sports and Culture of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Ministry of Information and Public Development, the Astana branch of the party Nur Otan, the Youth Congress of Kazakhstan, the National Welfare Fund Samruk-Kazyna And the Samruk-Kazyna Trust Corporate Fund.

КУБОК ДИНАРЫ САДУАКАСОВОЙ

Студенты со всех регионов Казахстана приняли участие в республиканском турнире по шахматам на Кубок международного гроссмейстера Динары Садуакасовой. 50 команд из ВУЗов страны поборолись за престижную награду с 2 по 4 апреля в стенах Евразийского Национального Университета имени Л.Н. Гумилева. Общий призовой фонд  составил 1,5 миллиона тенге.

Победителями в командном зачете стали студенты Международного университета информационных технологий (МУИТ г.Алматы). Команда КазНУ им. Аль-Фараби расположились на втором месте. Бронзу завоевали студенты Евразийского национального университета им. Л.Н.Гумилева.

Команды, занявшие четвертое, пятое и шестые места были отмечены специальными призами и памятными подарками.

В личном зачете среди юношей победу одержал студент ЕНУ Агманов Жандос, второе и третье места завоевали студенты МУИТ Мезенцев Иван и Ахметов Аян, соответственно. Студентам, занявшим с 1 по 10 места среди юношей были вручены денежные призы.

В личном зачете среди девушек золотую медаль завоевала студентка МУИТ Насыбуллина Альфия. Второе место досталось алматинке Мухит Айсезим представляющей КазНУ им. Аль-Фараби. Третье место завоевала студентка ЕНУ им. Л.Н.Гумилева Омиртаевой Сагыныш. Все шахматистки с 1 по 7 места награждены денежными призами.

Помимо призеров и победителей, все участники получили призы и сертификаты. Также студенты получили специальные призы от партнеров.

Данное мероприятие является традиционным и проводится с 2013 года. Турнир проведен при поддержке Казахстанской Федерации Шахмат, Образовательного Фонда им Ш.Есенова, Министерства спорта и культуры РК, Министерства образования РК, Министерства информации и общественного развития, Астанинского филиала партии Нур Отан, Конгресса молодежи Казахстана, АО «Фонд национального благосостояния «Самрук-Қазына» и Корпоративный фонд «Samruk-Kazyna Trust».