Kazakhstan’s rapid chess team championship started in Karaganda

Kazakhstan’s rapid chess team championship dedicated to the memory of S. Seifulin will be held in October 16-18, 2015 in Karaganda.


The teams from Shymkent, Astana, Pavlodar, Akmola region, Aktobe,Taraz and Kostanay will take part in the competition. Karaganda will be represented by 3 teams. The tournament was attended by 40 participants. The event will get involved such eminent grand masters as Murtas Kazhgaleyev (Shymkent), Petr Kostenko (Kostanay), Anuar Ismagambetov (Astana), Rustam Husnutdinov (Karaganda) and Serikbay Temirbayev (Akmola region).


The last round will be held in 18 of October. Waiting for the results of the tournament