PARTICIPANTS OF THE FIDE ARBITRATORS SEMINAR

The winners of the second and final stage of the Competition for participation in the FIDE Arbitrators Seminar are determined. A total of 21 applications were submitted from 12 cities and regions of the country. From the 12 people who passed the first round of selection, only seven Chess Judges passed the interview.

The contest was held in 2 stages: on the 1st stage Applications have been considered, on the 2d (22-24 June) candidates passed an interview via Skype. According to the results of the competition, seven winners will have the opportunity to take part in the FIDE Arbitrators Seminar. КCF will incur expenses for the full travel of participants for the period of training (travel, accommodation, meals, and payment of a fee for the Seminar).

Winners of the Competition:

  1. Ardak Kanaev (Shymkent)
  2. Kuanyshkali Erniyashov (Aktobe)
  3. Eugeniy Pak (Almaty)
  4. Bolat Nyshanbaev (Ust-Kamenogorsk)
  5. Chingiz Kenzhebaev (Aktau)
  6. Talgat Tazhigaliev (Atyrau)
  7. Nurdos Erezhepov (Kyzylorda).

Participants of the 2nd stage of the Competition, who did not become winners, get the right to participate in training without making a contribution:

  1. Bakhtiyar Nugumanov (Astana)
  2. Kuanysh Suleimen (Almaty)
  3. Mengali Olzhas (Almaty)
  4. Alikhan Yersakanov (Semey)
  5. Nurali Ahmedzhanov (Aktau)

The Seminar of arbitrators will be held from 1st to 4th July 2018 in Astana during the Chess Festival «Astana Open». The Seminar will be conducted by an International Arbitrator, Chairman of the FIDE Rules Commission – Ashot Vardapetyan (Armenia). Persons, successfully passed a Seminar and tests, will receive norm for assignment of a rank «FIDE Arbitrator».

УЧАСТНИКИ СЕМИНАРА АРБИТРОВ ФИДЕ

Определились победители второго и заключительного этапа конкурса на участие в семинаре арбитров ФИДЕ. Всего была подана 21 заявка из 12 городов и областей страны. Из 12 человек, прошедших первый тур отбора, собеседование прошли семеро шахматных судей.

Конкурс проходил в 2 этапа: на 1-ом рассматривались заявки, на 2-ом (с 22-24 июня) кандидаты прошли собеседование по Skype. По результатам конкурса семеро победителей получают возможность принять участие в семинаре арбитров FIDE. КФШ возьмет на себя расходы по полному командированию участников на период обучения (проезд, проживание, питание, оплата взноса за семинар).

Победители конкурса:

  1. Ардак Канаев (Шымкент)
  2. Куанышкали Ернияшов (Актобе)
  3. Евгений Пак (Алматы)
  4. Болат Нышанбаев (Усть-Каменогорск)
  5. Чингиз Кенжебаев (Актау)
  6. Талгат Тажигалиев (Атырау)
  7. Нурдос Ережепов (Кызылорда).

Участники 2-го этапа конкурса, не ставшие победителями, получают право участвовать в обучении без внесения взноса:

  1. Бахтияр Нугуманов (Астана)
  2. Куаныш Сулеймен (Алматы)
  3. Менгали Олжас (Алматы)
  4. Алихан Ерсаканов (Семей)
  5. Нурали Ахмеджанов (Актау)

Семинар арбитров пройдет с 1 по 4 июля 2018 года в Астане во время проведения шахматного фестиваля «Astana Open». Семинар проводит международный арбитр, председатель комиссии по правилам ФИДЕ Ашот Вардапетян (Армения). Успешно прошедшие семинар и тесты, получат норму для присвоения звания «Арбитра FIDE».